Film Guides & Reviews – November 2021 edition

Looking for the best Film Guides & Reviews?

We did 19 hours of research, tested 6 Film Guides & Reviews, to create this comparison. We believe the best Film Guides & Reviews doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be great. Our first pick is a great example, it delivers on its promises. It also costs less than many other products we tested. Many different criteria were used to give more value and precision to this comparison. Discover now our comparison of the best Film Guides & Reviews.

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Radio Times Guide to Films 2018
  • Orders are despatched from our UK warehouse next working day.
  • "Radio Times" Film Unit (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1216 Pages - 09/29/2017 (Publication Date) - Radio Times (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
The Cannon Film Guide: Volume I, 1980-1984 (hardback)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Trunick, Austin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 558 Pages - 06/15/2020 (Publication Date) - BearManor Media (Publisher)
No. 3
Westerns on Film: Guide & Reviews
  • Russo, William (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 195 Pages - 10/02/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleNo. 4
Halliwell's Film Guide 2008
  • David Gritten (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1408 Pages - 10/08/2007 (Publication Date) - HarperCollins Entertainment (Publisher)
No. 5
Movie Review Journal: A Film Review Book With Index & Pre-Numbered Pages, Movie Lovers Gifts
9 Reviews
Movie Review Journal: A Film Review Book With Index & Pre-Numbered Pages, Movie Lovers Gifts
  • Maxwell, Scarlett (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 120 Pages - 08/15/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
No. 6
Leonard Maltin's Movie Guide: The Modern Era, Previously Published as Leonard Maltin's 2015 Movie Guide
  • Maltin, Leonard (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1648 Pages - 11/28/2017 (Publication Date) - Plume (Publisher)
SaleNo. 7
Turner Classic Movies Presents Leonard Maltin's Classic Movie Guide: From the Silent Era Through 1965: Third Edition
  • Maltin, Leonard (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 864 Pages - 06/28/2015 (Publication Date) - Michael Joseph (Publisher)
SaleNo. 8
Film: The Essential Study Guide
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 10/30/2008 (Publication Date) - Routledge (Publisher)
SaleNo. 9
The Ultimate Superhero Movie Guide: The definitive handbook for comic book film fans (Y)
43 Reviews
The Ultimate Superhero Movie Guide: The definitive handbook for comic book film fans (Y)
  • Hardcover Book
  • O'Hara, Helen (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 208 Pages - 09/05/2019 (Publication Date) - Welbeck Publishing (Publisher)
No. 10
The Silence of the Lambs (BFI Film Classics)
  • Yvonne Tasker (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 104 Pages - 10/07/2021 (Publication Date) - British Film Institute (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Film Guides & Reviews! Making your choice among different Film Guides & Reviews on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Film Guides & Reviews. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Film Guides & Reviews for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Film Guides & Reviews. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Film Guides & Reviews!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Radio Times Guide to Films 2018
  • Orders are despatched from our UK warehouse next working day.
  • "Radio Times" Film Unit (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1216 Pages - 09/29/2017 (Publication Date) - Radio Times (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
The Cannon Film Guide: Volume I, 1980-1984 (hardback)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Trunick, Austin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 558 Pages - 06/15/2020 (Publication Date) - BearManor Media (Publisher)
No. 3
Westerns on Film: Guide & Reviews
  • Russo, William (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 195 Pages - 10/02/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 6 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Film Guides & Reviews.

How we conduct our tests?

To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison of the Film Guides & Reviews in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Film Guides & Reviews. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Options
  • Quality
  • Durability

Special Offers

SaleNo. 1
Radio Times Guide to Films 2018
  • Orders are despatched from our UK warehouse next working day.
  • "Radio Times" Film Unit (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1216 Pages - 09/29/2017 (Publication Date) - Radio Times (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
The Cannon Film Guide: Volume I, 1980-1984 (hardback)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Trunick, Austin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 558 Pages - 06/15/2020 (Publication Date) - BearManor Media (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
Film Noir Guide: 745 Films of the Classic Era, 1940-1959
  • Michael F. Keaney (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 551 Pages - 03/15/2011 (Publication Date) - McFarland & Co (Publisher)

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Film Guides & Reviews that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different Film Guides & Reviews available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Last update on 2021-11-28 at 20:53 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API