Television Guides & Reviews – September 2021 edition

Looking for the best Television Guides & Reviews?

We did 19 hours of research, tested 12 Television Guides & Reviews, to create this comparison. We believe the best Television Guides & Reviews doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be great. Our first pick is a great example, it delivers on its promises. It also costs less than many other products we tested. Many different criteria were used to give more value and precision to this comparison. Discover now our comparison of the best Television Guides & Reviews.

TOP 10

SaleNo. 1
Television: A Media Student's Guide
  • McQueen, David (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 05/01/1998 (Publication Date) - Hodder Education (Publisher)
No. 2
Emergency!: A Binge Guide to the TV Series
  • Enslen, Greg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 424 Pages - 03/11/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
No. 3
The Greatest Cult Television Shows of All Time
  • Hardcover Book
  • Christopher J. Olson and CarrieLynn D. Reinhard (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 328 Pages - 07/29/2020 (Publication Date) - Rowman & Littlefield Publishers (Publisher)
SaleNo. 4
Game of Thrones: A Guide to Westeros and Beyond: The Only Official Guide to the Complete HBO TV Series
  • Hardcover Book
  • McNutt, Myles (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 10/31/2019 (Publication Date) - Michael Joseph (Publisher)
No. 6
Pluto TV - It’s Free TV
  • Watch 85+ HD channels with 24/7 free content
  • Free Access to video on demand with over 1,000 movies and full TV episodes
  • Watch over WiFi, 3G, and 4G networks
  • Fire TV support
  • English (Publication Language)
No. 7
TV Geek: The Den of Geek Guide for the Netflix Generation
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Brew, Simon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 10/04/2018 (Publication Date) - Cassell (Publisher)
No. 8
Sony Bravia KDL32WE613 (32-Inch) HD Ready HDR Smart TV (X-Reality PRO, Slim and streamlined design) - Black
1,839 Reviews
Sony Bravia KDL32WE613 (32-Inch) HD Ready HDR Smart TV (X-Reality PRO, Slim and streamlined design) - Black
  • With intense highlights and enhanced textures, HDR preserves the detail in the brightest and darkest scenes found in PS4 games and Netflix titles, for a more dynamic and realistic picture compatible with all HDR PS4 Game titles via HDMI and HDR videos of built-in Netflix app only
  • X-Reality PRO upscales and refines the pixels on screen for reduced noise and enhanced clarity
  • Browse the web, watch your favourite YouTube clips and enjoy well known apps on the big screen
  • Enjoy smooth and sharp details even in fast-paced action scenes with the Motionflow XR technology
  • Programme your TV to record your favourite show with the simple connection of a USB hard drive
No. 9
One For All Samsung TV Replacement remote – Works with ALL Samsung televisions – Ideal TV replacement remote control, black
  • NO SETUP REQUIERED - Simply insert the batteries and start using your Samsung TV replacement Remote
  • WORKS JUST LIKE YOUR ORIGINAL SAMSUNG REMOTE - The One For All Samsung TV Replacement remote supports all common Samsung functions like Menu, Guide, HDMI and Smart Hub
  • WORKS WITH ALL TYPES OF SAMSUNG TVs - The Samsung TV replacement remote is compatible with all types of TVs like LCD, LED and Plasma
  • LEARNING FEATURE - Additionally to its easy setup, you can simply use the learning feature to fully customise this remote
  • DISCOVER ONE FOR ALL: We are the world leader in remote controls and the specialist in universal Audio-Video accessories with more than 20 years of experience
No. 10
TVPlayer – watch live TV, catch-up & on-demand
  • Exclusive to Amazon 30 day free trial
  • Get access to exclusive on-demand channels
  • Incredible value premium TV from just £6.99 per month
  • More than 30 channels (including over 15 premium channels)
  • Hundreds of hours of VOD and Catch up at any one time
  • Stream on loads of devices including TV, tablet, smartphone and computer
  • No contract
  • TV guide
  • English (Publication Language)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Television Guides & Reviews! Making your choice among different Television Guides & Reviews on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Television Guides & Reviews. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Television Guides & Reviews for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Television Guides & Reviews. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Television Guides & Reviews!

Our Picks

SaleNo. 1
Television: A Media Student's Guide
  • McQueen, David (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 05/01/1998 (Publication Date) - Hodder Education (Publisher)
No. 2
Emergency!: A Binge Guide to the TV Series
  • Enslen, Greg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 424 Pages - 03/11/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
No. 3
The Greatest Cult Television Shows of All Time
  • Hardcover Book
  • Christopher J. Olson and CarrieLynn D. Reinhard (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 328 Pages - 07/29/2020 (Publication Date) - Rowman & Littlefield Publishers (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 12 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Television Guides & Reviews.

How we conduct our tests?

To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison of the Television Guides & Reviews in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Television Guides & Reviews. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Options
  • Quality
  • Durability

Special Offers

SaleNo. 1
Television: A Media Student's Guide
  • McQueen, David (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 05/01/1998 (Publication Date) - Hodder Education (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
Downton Abbey on Location: An unofficial review and guide to the filming locations of all 6 series (On Location Guides)
  • Sperati, J. P. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 226 Pages - 05/01/2017 (Publication Date) - Irregular Special Press (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
Caroline Munro, First Lady of Fantasy: A Complete Annotated Record of Film and Television Appearances
  • Robert Michael “ Cotter (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 172 Pages - 01/15/2012 (Publication Date) - McFarland & Co (Publisher)

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Television Guides & Reviews that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different Television Guides & Reviews available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Last update on 2021-09-22 at 17:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API