Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children – April 2021 edition

Looking for the best Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children?

We did 25 hours of research, tested 16 Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children, to create this comparison. We believe the best Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children doesn’t have to be the most sophisticated to be great. Our first pick is a great example, it delivers on its promises. It also costs less than many other products we tested. Many different criteria were used to give more value and precision to this comparison. Discover now our comparison of the best Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children.

TOP 10

No. 1
Fairy Tales From The Arabian Nights - Illustrated by John D. Batten
2 Reviews
Fairy Tales From The Arabian Nights - Illustrated by John D. Batten
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Dixon, E. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 290 Pages - 04/16/2013 (Publication Date) - Pook Press (Publisher)
No. 2
The Magic Apple: A Middle Eastern Folktale (Story Cove)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Cleveland , Rob (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 32 Pages - 01/30/2006 (Publication Date) - August House (Publisher)
No. 3
The Illustrated Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp (The Golden Age of Illustration Series)
  • Lang, Andrew (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 146 Pages - 05/07/2019 (Publication Date) - Pook Press (Publisher)
No. 4
Shadow Of The Fox: The gripping epic fantasy from New York Times bestseller Julie Kagawa perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas (Shadow of the Fox, Book 1)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kagawa, Julie (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 374 Pages - 10/02/2018 (Publication Date) - HQ Young Adult (Publisher)
SaleNo. 5
Persiana: Recipes from the Middle East & Beyond: The 1st book from the bestselling author of Sirocco, Feasts, Bazaar and Simply
  • MITCHELL BEAZLEY
  • Hardcover Book
  • Sabrina Ghayour (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 05/06/2014 (Publication Date) - Mitchell Beazley (Publisher)
No. 6
Treasury of Egyptian Mythology: Classic Stories of Gods, Goddesses, Monsters & Mortals (Stories & Poems)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Napoli, Donna Jo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 09/20/2017 (Publication Date) - National Geographic Kids (Publisher)
SaleNo. 7
The New Penguin Book of English Folk Songs (Penguin Classics)
  • Bishop, Julia (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 608 Pages - 02/06/2014 (Publication Date) - Penguin Classics (Publisher)
No. 8
City of the Plague God (Rick Riordan Presents)
  • Hardcover Book
  • Chadda, Sarwat (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 01/12/2021 (Publication Date) - Rick Riordan Presents (Publisher)
No. 9
Complete Preludes, Books 1 and 2 (Dover Music for Piano)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Debussy, Claude (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 128 Pages - 01/31/2013 (Publication Date) - Dover Publications (Publisher)
No. 10
The Secret History of Nursery Rhymes: Colour Edition
  • Alchin, Linda (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 96 Pages - 04/29/2013 (Publication Date) - Nielsen (Publisher)

Intro

Find out where you can get the best Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children! Making your choice among different Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children on the market is not always easy. It can also turn into a daunting task because of the many websites offering the same type of product. On this page, we will give you a comparison to get the best value for your money. This complete ranking provides you with a comprehensive view and allows you to pick the best Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children. You will find a broad selection of models, brands, and prices. Whether you want to save money or find out what is the best Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children for you, our comparison will help you make the right choice. To keep things practical and easy to understand, we created a Top 10 of the best Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children. You won’t have to choose your products at random anymore.. On your marks! Compare! Pick your Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children!

Our Picks

No. 1
The Magic Apple: A Middle Eastern Folktale (Story Cove)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Cleveland , Rob (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 32 Pages - 01/30/2006 (Publication Date) - August House (Publisher)
No. 2
Fairy Tales From The Arabian Nights - Illustrated by John D. Batten
  • Dixon, E. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 02/07/2016 (Publication Date) - Pook Press (Publisher)
No. 3
Treasury of Egyptian Mythology: Classic Stories of Gods, Goddesses, Monsters & Mortals (Stories & Poems)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Napoli, Donna Jo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 09/20/2017 (Publication Date) - National Geographic Kids (Publisher)

Why you should trust us?

This guide is the result of more than 10 years of experience in researching, testing, and writing about various subject. Our team members are experts in their fields. We spent 16 hours reading all the articles we could find online and all the customer reviews on various retail websites such as Amazon, Ebay, Alibaba or Flipkart. We also found many websites that provided valuable resources such as purchasing guides and detailed information on Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children.

How we conduct our tests?

To help you make the best choice among the hundreds of products available, we decided to offer you a comparison of the Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children in order to find the best value for your money. We searched different fields to find the best Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children. We also looked at the best alternatives for reasonably priced and easy to use products. After we determined our main parameters, we conducted our research and tests.These parameters separate a great product from an average one:

  • Price
  • Ease of use
  • Customer reviews
  • Options
  • Quality
  • Durability

Special Offers

SaleNo. 1
Wye Practice Book For The Flute Books 1-6 Revised Book Only Edition: Omnibus Edition Books 1-6
  • Trevor Wye (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 01/01/2015 (Publication Date) - Novello Publications (Publisher)
SaleNo. 2
The Arabian Nights: Tales of 1,001 Nights: Volume 3
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 880 Pages - 02/04/2010 (Publication Date) - Penguin Classics (Publisher)
SaleNo. 3
From My Heart to Yours: a Collection of Inspirational Childrens Stories
  • Gill, Adriene J. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 24 Pages - 06/20/2019 (Publication Date) - Xlibris US (Publisher)

Conclusion

We hope this ranking was helpful to you in choosing the Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children that best suits you. We made it thoroughly and we will update it regularly, so that you get a real-time comparison. Our goal is to allow you to compare models and prices, to get an overview of what the market has to offer. We are here to make it easier for you and to make informed decisions. If our ranking gave you a clearer view on the different Middle Eastern Tales & Myths for Children available, feel free to let us know in the comments section. We will happily read them.

Our Score
Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Last update on 2021-04-21 at 19:23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API